How Are We Doing?

If you are a recent customer of South County Buick GMC, then we would love to hear from you. Simply write us a review online. Not only will this help us as we look toward the future of our business, but it will also help other customers to find us.

Want to learn more about South County Buick GMC? Then why not read some of the reviews and testimonials below. Our past customers can help you decide whether or not you want to be a future customer.

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Neal Pflum 13 Feb 2018
Always great service. Tim made a special effort to get me additional information on a quick fix. Thanks SC GMC
5 rate
Google
Soon Come 09 Feb 2018
A + to get an instant shuttle ride to a destination of choice and be able to get a ride back to the dealership. A+ to be advised of possible future problems. A + For timeliness,
5 rate
Google
Carroll Rodney Pugh 03 Feb 2018
Great Service and people to work with. I will tell all my friends about them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan Heller 31 Jan 2018
Excellent Work. Very Customer Service oriented. Provided a loaner car at no charge, very happy not to have to pay to use a loaner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexander Clark Alexander Clark 19 Dec 2017
One week has gone by since my incident and repairs were completed for my G8's belts and crank. I have no complaints and would like to give a big shot out to Robert for being such a genuine guy! He did an awesome job with the repairs and they were done in a timely manner. Great, friendly service. Tha...nk you Robert and team. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
jacknbecky1975 20 Nov 2017
Friendly service personnel. Easy drop off and easy pickup. Even washed my vehicle. Totally unexpected and appreciated.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Yesenia Coronel 01 Oct 2017
I'd like to take a quick moment to Thank Isa for the great experience in choosing my brand new Buick Encore 2017!!! She made it so easy and very comfortable for my kids n I to choose the best deal for me in all the aspects in our busy lifestyle. She is as pleasant and very understanding yet very pr...ofessional. I was surprised she she new to the business and can't thank her enough. Thank you to all the team for all u did. Thank you all for coming together for us and going far and beyond to even ordering pizza for my boys. I'll definitely recommend you. Yesenia Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Tisch 19 Sep 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Leilani 12 Sep 2017
Selene was the best person I could have asked for to help me through my first purchase. She was friendly & knowledgeable. She helped me through all my concerns. I adore her & send everyone I know her way. Definitely where I'll go to purchase my next car ! :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarnsab 12 Jul 2017
The staff here is so helpufl and courteus. They are family friendly and aleays readyt o help! Ask for Robert when you stop by the dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.